Search
COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES

Art & Design Duplicating Photography Video Services Printing Request a Quote Communications Services Home

Our Team

Communications Services consists of a talented team, ready to meet all your communications needs. Our normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Some services, such as photography and video, are available on evenings and weekends. If you have any questions regarding any our services, please contact our office at (513) 558-6111 or communications.services@uc.edu, or feel free to contact the appropriate person below.


Communications Services Main Office:



Phone: 513-558-6111
Fax: 513-558-4120
E-mail: communications.services@uc.edu

John Wesseling
Communications Services Director
Phone: 513-558-5682
E-mail: john.wesseling@uc.edu


Art & Design:



Phone: 513-558-0161
E-mail: art.design@uc.edu

Bill Nienaber
Phone: 513-558-3264
E-mail: william.nienaber@uc.edu


Duplicating:



Medical Campus
(Medical Sciences Building)

Phone: 513-558-2680
(Health Professions Building)
Phone: 513-558-8767
E-mail: duplicating.services@uc.edu

Mike Burke
Phone: 513-558-2680
E-mail: michael.burke@uc.edu


Main Campus (McMicken Hall)
Phone: 513-556-3325
E-mail: copyctr@uc.edu

Walt Connolly
Phone: 513-556-3325
E-mail: connolwt@uc.edu


Photography:



Phone: 513-558-1008
E-mail: photography.services@uc.edu

Dave Collins
Phone: 513-558-1008
E-mail: david.collins@uc.edu

Dan Davenport
Phone: 513-558-1009
E-mail: daniel.davenport@uc.edu


Video Services:



Phone: 513-558-5681
E-Mail: video.services@uc.edu

Jeffrey Brown
Phone: 513-558-5681
E-mail: jeffrey.brown@uc.edu


Printing:



Phone: 513-558-5681
E-Mail: printing@uc.edu

Karen Kappen
Phone: 513-556-5045
E-mail: karen.kappen@uc.edu






COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES
Hours & Locations
Request a Quote
Ask a Question
Our Team
Health News

CONTACT US
Art & Design:
513-558-0161
Duplicating:
513-558-2680
Medical Campus

513-556-3325
Main Campus
Photography:
513-558-1008
Video Services:
513-558-5681
Printing:
513-556-5042