More Ways to Connect
  Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
  LinkedIn PInterest Instagram
Search
Experts
FEATURE EXPERT:
Keith Casper, MD
Keith Casper, MD, specializes in oral, head and neck cancer.  

The following is a list of experts who may be contacted regarding health and medical stories.

 

To set up a media interview, please contact UC Academic Health Center public relations by emailing uchealthnews@uc.edu or calling 513-558-4553 during normal business hours (8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday to Friday). After hours, call 513-558-4553 and you will be directed to the on-call public information officer. To contact the appropriate public information officer for a particular area of interest, please visit the media contacts page.


Sort By:  
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 
Anesthesiology

Jianguo Gu, PhD,
Title: Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Editor-in-Chief, Molecular Pain
Phone: 513-558-1703
E-mail: gujo@ucmail.uc.edu


 
Biomedical Engineering

David Butler, PhD
Title: Professor
Sub-specialty: Tissue Engineering
Phone: (513) 556-4167
E-mail: david.butler@uc.edu


 
Bipolar Disorder

Cal Adler, MD
Title: Professor and Vice Chair of Clinical Research
Phone: 513-558-3362
E-mail: cal.adler@uc.edu


 
Cancer and Cell Biology

Sohaib Khan
Title: Professor
Sub-specialty: Hormonal Carcinogenesis
Phone: (513) 558-7224
E-mail: sohaib.khan@uc.edu



Susan Waltz, PhD
Title: Professor
Sub-specialty: Oncology
Phone: (513) 558-8675
E-mail: susan.waltz@uc.edu


 
Cardiovascular Diseases

Massoud Leesar, MD
Title: Professor
Sub-specialty: Interventional Cardiology
Phone: (513) 558-4721
E-mail: massoud.leesar@uc.edu


 
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Melissa DelBello, MD
Title: Dr. Stanley and Mickey Kaplan Professor and Chair of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience
Phone: 513-558-4489
E-mail: melissa.delbello@uc.edu


 
Clinical Trials

Alison Kastl
Title: Director of Clinical Trials
Sub-specialty: Cancer
Phone: (513) 584-0436
E-mail: kastla@ucmail.uc.edu


 
Communication Disorders

Pete Scheifele, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor, Director of UC's Bioacoustics and Canine Audiology Clinic
Sub-specialty: Audiology and Acoustics
Phone: (513) 558-8519
E-mail: peter.scheifele@uc.edu


 
Depression

Erik Nelson, MD
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (513) 558-5115
E-mail: erik.nelson@uc.edu


 1-10 out of 201