More Ways to Connect
  LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Instagram
College of Medicine

College of Medicine
Back Next
Publish Date: 09/09/13
Media Contact: Katy Cosse, 513-556-2635
PDF download
RSS feed
related news
share this
Fourth-Year Students Elected to AOA

Twenty students in the College of Medicine Class of 2014 have been elected into medical honor society Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA) for high academic standing, leadership, professionalism and a commitment to service: 
  • Joshua Abell
  • Ali Azad
  • Rosemary Bailey-Pridham
  • Aubrey Brink
  • Morgan Brown
  • Sarah Ehrman
  • Alexander Fisher
  • Emily Galan
  • Anita Goel
  • Neera Khattar
  • Christopher Kim
  • Bradley King
  • Gregory Kuhlman
  • Samuel Kunkel
  • Samantha Spear
  • Michelle Taylor
  • Kenneth Thompson
  • Jennifer Treasure
  • Jessica Wen
  • Nathan Wiebracht
The below students were elected to AOA membership after their third year:
  • Natalie Delflosse
  • Christopher Freese
  • David Long
  • Elizabeth Perkins
  • Kim Truong
Current AOA members are encouraged to cast their votes for faculty, resident and alumni inductees.

Faculty, residents and alumni up for election have demonstrated a high level of scholarly achievement and important professional contributions.Votes are due Monday, Sept. 16.

Email completed ballots to or fax to 513-558-1100.

All new AOA inductees will be recognized at the AOA Banquet on Friday, Nov. 1 at the Phoenix, downtown Cincinnati.

 back to list | back to top