More Ways to Connect
  LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Instagram
UC Faculty Awards 2017

UC Faculty Awards 2017
Back Next
Publish Date: 04/19/17
Media Contact: AHC Public Relations, (513) 558-4553
PDF download
RSS feed
related news
share this
Five from AHC Honored With University Faculty Awards April 19

Five faculty members from the UC Academic Health Center were honored with awards at the 2017 university Faculty Awards Ceremony Wednesday, April 19, in the Great Hall, Tangeman University Center.

Winners include:

Christine Colella, professor, UC College of Nursing 
Distinguished Teaching Professor

Michael Privitera, MD, professor of neurology, UC College of Medicine
Provost Faculty Career Award

Jack Rubinstein, MD, associate professor of medicine, UC College of Medicine
Emerging Entrepreneurial Achievement Award

Victoria Wangia-Anderson, PhD, associate professor, College of Allied Health Sciences
Faculty Award for Exemplary Service to the University

Patricia R. Wigle, PharmD, associate professor, James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
Mrs. A.B. "Dolly" Cohen Award for Excellence in Teaching

UC recognized 37 faculty members in total at the celebration and honored new inductees to the Fellows of the Academy for Teaching and Learning and the Fellows of the Graduate School.

 back to list | back to top